Terrordrome XII - Hell is Our Home
Seller: Kowa Music Store
Ships from:Netherlands
| |
€39.99 + €30.00 S&H (€69.99 total)
Media condition
M Mint (M)
Sleeve condition
M Mint (M)
Seller notes
Artist Various
Format 2xCD (Compilation)
Country Germany
Release date 2022
Label Terrordrome Music - TRDM2020-0612
Dancemedia Records - TRDM2020-0612
One other copy for sale
Seller Media Sleeve Notes Price S&H Total
Kowa Music Store
Ships from: Netherlands
Mint (M)
Mint (M)
NEW €39.99 €30.00 €69.99
# Track Duration
1-01Arktis - Shall Core6:54
1-02Damage Analyse - Turkish Shower3:19
1-03Jack Fletcher (6), Ruff 'N Tuff - Exterminate5:39
1-04Maraki - Pampam5:57
1-05Arktis, Anarchists Of Cyberpunk - Noise In Myself3:38
1-06Lord Nord - Time Machine5:18
1-07The Ctrl - Mission Accomplished5:48
1-08Arktis, Lord Nord - We Are Back5:08
1-09Psychojunks - Spice5:02
1-10Distorted Dogs - The Warning4:55
1-11Fourtrezz - Let The Wolves Out 4:38
1-12CORE300 - More Core 2:19
1-13Wicked XXX - Come Again5:21
1-14The Gabber - Rides To Nowhere3:56
1-15909 Junkies - Steampunk5:15
2-01Qualkommando - My Hell6:04
2-02Nevermind, DJ Narotic - Ryze3:27
2-03Cenobit - C.E.N.O.B.I.T.4:35
2-04Qualkommando - Speedcoreverbot für Sergey3:32
2-05Endstation OST - Endstation5:20
2-06909 Junkies, BSE DJ Team - You Going To Hell5:53
2-07Jack Fletcher (6) - Fucking Scumbag4:58
2-08C1B2 - Awful Noise (TheCyberDemon Remix) 4:39
2-09Vatos Locos - When I Hear Hardcore4:27
2-10Northern Terrorists - Fuck The Fucking System5:23
2-11Danny Ovington, DJ Narotic - Police Brutality4:02
2-12Akira, SpeedFolter - Square Acid5:17
2-13Two Shit Cunts - I’ll Smash Your Head In4:18
2-14Re-Charge, Inquisitor (3) - I Will Fuck You Up Cunt5:06
2-15Noizefucker - B-Prog4:11
More product details
  • Mastered At
    Jonas Philgren
  • Distributed By
  • Distributed By
  • Label Code
    LC 10027780
More: Various
More from: Kowa Music Store